

SOUTH CALCUTTA POLYTECHNIC

Atghara, Baruipur, Kol-144

Hearty congratulations to the following students for their final selection at Badve Autotech Pvt. Ltd through Campus Recruitment Drive held on 7th & 8th July,2021



BADVE ENGINEERING GROUP

Serial No	Name	Department
1	BHAGIRATH DAS	MECHANICAL
2	AMIT DEY	MECHANICAL
3	SOURAV PRAMANIK	MECHANICAL
4	AHITAGNI MONDAL	MECHANICAL
5	DIPAK MAHATO	MECHANICAL
6	SUBRATA DEY	MECHANICAL
7	MANISHANKAR MANDAL	MECHANICAL
8	ANKIT KR PRASAD	MECHANICAL
9	SANTANU BAG	MECHANICAL
10	ARIYAN KHAN	MECHANICAL
11	MRINMOY MANNA	MECHANICAL
12	GOPAL GIRI	MECHANICAL
13	ANIRBAN DAS	MECHANICAL
14	SRIKRISHNA BERA	MECHANICAL
15	RAKESH MONDAL	MECHANICAL
16	SUBARATA KR RANA	MECHANICAL
17	KOUSHIK HALDER	MECHANICAL
18	SAHABAJ LASKAR	MECHANICAL
19	ANKIT PATRA	ELECTRICAL
20	SHOUVIK HALDER	ELECTRICAL
21	AMIYA JANA	ELECTRICAL
22	SOURAV NASKARE	ELECTRICAL

"SOUTH CALCUTTA POLYTECHNIC WISHES A BRIGHT FUTURE TO EVERYONE"

(PARIMAL CHANDRA MAJUMDER)

Emajumder.

PRINCIPAL