

Hearty congratulations to the following students for their final selection  ${\it at}$ 



SL. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	DEPT.
1	RAJESH JANA	DME
2	SUSHOBHAN SANTRA	DME
3	MD.MOSTAQUE AHMED	DME
4	MURSHIDUL SARDAR	DME
5	SOURAV GAYEN	DME
6	AVIJIT SAMANTA	DME
7	PRASANTA HALDER	DME
8	SAYAN BAIRAGI	DME
9	BUDDHESHWAR BHANDARI	DME

Anajunder.

(PARIMAL CHANDRA MAJUMDER) PRINCIPAL